Home » Uncategorized » Your Day, My Wishes

Your Day, My Wishes

My wishes for this day:

I want you to have everything. Always.
Every damn dream you reach for…it has to come true.
I demand laughter for you, even if I’m not bringing it to the surface.
I expect you to smile always, even if I’m not there to see it light up your face.
You must feel alive everyday of your life and your passion must be seen in your eyes.
I expect no harm to come to you or your heart ever again as you have had your fill.
I wish a beautiful life for your beautiful daughter and she grows up to find her own love that she can call magic.

I wish for your happiness more than I wish for my own.

Lastly, I pray that I’m never truly forgotten.
Please, remember me as I will always remember you.

Happy Birthday Baby,
Kristen xoxo

wpid-img_5621.jpgwpid-kristen.jpg

Leave a Reply

