Home » Uncategorized » Loved & Lost

Loved & Lost

I have loved twice in my life.

And when I lost them, I changed. It has been difficult but I have learned so much through it. I have learned that people can hurt you so deeply and not even worry for you. I’ve learned that good people can change in a minute when their hearts have been broken – or simply are just scared. I’ve met great people through the days, but mean people as well. However the most important thing I have learned is that every person on this earth is strong enough to let go of whatever chooses to walk away from them. People come and go so easily and sadly, that’s life. You must stand up and realize that you deserve something better than a person who gives up on you. Love, the real kind of love, doesn’t run. It stays by your side through whatever life deals to you. That’s the kind of love you wait for. At least I am…someday, wherever life leads me, my Forever will be there waiting. Until then ~ I dance.

Light & Love,
Kristen xoxo

wpid-20150622_180236_001.jpg

Leave a Reply

