Home » Uncategorized » The Boy

The Boy

wpid-fb_img_1433851168431.jpg

Hello Everyone,

So I’ve been holding back any type of indication on this topic because of lots of reasons. However why not tell the world why this smile finds its way to my face often? It’s not like I’m doing anything wrong, I just don’t want to screw up anyones life at this stage.

There’s a Boy. He’s been around for a couple years actually but there was always a reason to not allow myself to become too close. Obviously, the past year speaks for itself and prior to that we spent a little time together but I always kept him at a safe distance.

He knows my story. The good, the bad and the down right ugly. He knows I can’t guarantee him a relationship as I am still working on myself. He understands that my life may soon take me in a very different location. However, he has stated that whatever time he can get with me is more time than I allowed in the past – and he’s happy.

He partially saw how ripped apart I was after things went bad with Military Man and he believes I deserve to know love. I don’t know if I can trust anymore – or at least right now – but I’m doing my best to give him the credit he deserves. He’s handsome and kind and makes me a priority.

Honestly, that’s all I’ve ever wanted.

Light & Love,
Kristen XOXO

Leave a Reply

