Home » Uncategorized » Virginia Is For Lovers

Virginia Is For Lovers

Hi friends!

I have made it to Virginia! It was such a beautiful drive through West Virginia and Virginia…the mountains were blowing my mind. Yes, I saw beauty in Colorado but here there is SO much more fluffy greenery! Wow!

I checked into my hotel, took a shower, chatted on the phone with a friend for a bit and then headed over to Tommy’s house. Evidently he’s a master griller. Tommy, Melanie, Christian and I sat down and enjoyed dinner. Following that we sat around catching up like old friends are supposed to. It felt so easy and comfortable.

They gave me a bunch of suggestions on what to go see tomorrow before we meet up for dinner. I can’t wait to see what Virginia has to offer!

Light & Love,

Kristen

Leave a comment